Agri Vehicles Insurance from Greenlands

Author Topic: Other forums  (Read 11277 times)

piggy

• Joined Oct 2008
Re: Other forums
« Reply #30 on: July 13, 2010, 09:37:41 pm »
I have never gone on any other sites as i felt i didnt need to as everyone on here is so friendly and knowledgeable,no matter how silly or simple the questions are.

Wizard

• Joined Nov 2009
  • North East Lincolnshire
« Reply #31 on: July 13, 2010, 09:50:34 pm »
Hello piggy I don't consider any questions silly or simple.If one knows the answer then one does not need to ask.The things I know about may be of help to you.You may know lots of things which I have no knowledge at all. A clue I know how to switch on my compooter and press some of the keys to make it do things, but what I know about them can be written under a postage stamp with seven letters ??? ;D :farmer:
Don't do today what can be put off until tomorrow because today will be yesterday tomorrow

knightquest

• Joined May 2010
  • Birmingham
    • Knight Pet Supplies
« Reply #32 on: July 14, 2010, 08:04:04 am »
but what I know about them can be written under a postage stamp with seven letters ??? ;D :farmer:

lol That's very good Wizard  ;D
Ian (me), Diane (my wife) and 4 dogs. Ollie (Lab mix) , Quest (Malamute), Gazer and Boris (Leonbergers)

sheila

• Joined Apr 2008
  • Mablethorpe Lincolnshire
« Reply #33 on: July 14, 2010, 08:20:41 am »
We have a computer fairy at our house. Whenever something goes wrong or is lost, my son inlaw holds an inquest and as we both deny any knowledge he say "oh well it must be the computer fairy!"

Sylvia

• Joined Aug 2009
« Reply #34 on: July 14, 2010, 10:13:26 am »
I've found this one to be the friendliest :)

storm35

• Joined May 2010
« Reply #35 on: July 15, 2010, 04:21:08 pm »
I dont have many forums at all, used to go to a horse one until they decided you had to pay to get on, now am on trotonline, on here, and thats about it apart from a few soap and candle ones.

Hilarysmum