Smallholders Insurance from Greenlands

Author Topic: CKC Pups  (Read 11470 times)

Goldcraig

• Joined Jan 2012
  • North Ayrshire
CKC Pups
« on: April 22, 2012, 08:15:53 am »
I have been on the KC website and can only see 1 breeder of Cav King Charles in Scotland (maybe they only show the ones with litters available just now), so was wondering if the people on here who know a thing or two, about a thing or two could offer any advice or contacts for CKC Breeders in Scotland??, muchas grassyarse
Trust me.....I'm a Chef !!

Rosemary

• Joined Oct 2007
  • Barry, Angus, Scotland
    • The Accidental Smallholder
Re: CKC Pups
« Reply #1 on: April 22, 2012, 08:55:46 am »
A friend of mine has a young CKC - I'll text her and ask for details of the breeder.

Honey (the puppy not the friend) is absolutely gorgeous and a CKC would be my choice for our next dog. Not sure it's Dan's though  ;D

Mammyshaz

• Joined Feb 2012
  • Durham
« Reply #2 on: April 22, 2012, 09:04:14 am »
There is also a list of people in regions around Scotland on the ckcs rescue and welfare website.

The rescue people are often breeders themselves.

Sorry don't know how to paste the details.

Goldcraig

• Joined Jan 2012
  • North Ayrshire
« Reply #3 on: April 22, 2012, 09:09:44 am »
Great....many thanks for the quick response.... :thumbsup:

Rosemary

• Joined Oct 2007
  • Barry, Angus, Scotland
    • The Accidental Smallholder
« Reply #4 on: April 22, 2012, 09:54:47 am »
Goldcraig, my friend bought her puppy from Paul Fitzsimmons - his website is Glendream Border Collies. She's not sure if he still breeds CKC but he'd be worth a try.

Good luck  :thumbsup:

doganjo

• Joined Aug 2012
  • Clackmannanshire
  • Qui? Moi?
    • ABERDON GUNDOGS for work and show
    • Facebook
« Reply #5 on: April 22, 2012, 10:46:00 am »
Goldcraig, my friend bought her puppy from Paul Fitzsimmons - his website is Glendream Border Collies. She's not sure if he still breeds CKC but he'd be worth a try.

Good luck  :thumbsup: