Agri Vehicles Insurance from Greenlands

Author Topic: Pest controller Greater Manchester.  (Read 7528 times)

dentman

• Joined Dec 2014
Pest controller Greater Manchester.
« on: December 30, 2014, 02:47:42 pm »
Hello and thank you for viewing my post, now please let me introduce myself. My name is Simon and I'm 45, married and have a wonderful young daughter. I have successfully run my own business for the past 10 years and I have been shooting for approx 8 yrs.
What I am offering is totally FREE of charge to you. So if you have a pest problem with rats, rabbits, pigeons, magpies, squirrels and any other vermin on the governments vermin list, i can probably help. I am more than happy to work around your home, smallholding or farm buildings, If you've seen one or two rats around your land its guaranteed there will be a lot more and poisons aren't always the safest option!!. I live in Greater Manchester and I'm happy to travel 30ish miles, i hold an insurance policy with the BASC which offers £2,000,000 public liability cover.
I shoot a modern air-rifle (not the old break barrel type) which has its own built in air tank along with a silencer which makes it almost whisper quiet. I have my own night vision equipment so with your permission I can hunt and observe rats when they are the most active, I do not use the old traditional methods of lamping nor do i use dogs, so once I identify the rats runs I can ambush them there. I will pick up anything that I shoot where possible and can either leave for you to see how successful I am or can just remove. I am very quiet, discreet and very respectful of the fact that i am on someone elses property/back garden and your land would be treated as i would my own.
So if you think I can be of help to you in the first instance reply to this or personally message me I will then give you my mobile.